La Saga Halloween

Halloween II de Rick Rosenthal 1981
Halloween III Le Sang du Sorcier de Tommy Lee Wallace 1983
Halloween 4 de Dwight H. Little 1988
Halloween, 20 Ans Après de Steve Miner 1998
Halloween Resurrection de Rick Rosenthal 2002
Halloween de Rob Zombie 2007
Halloween II de Rob Zombie 2009

PartagerShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone


About the Author

Back to Top ↑